Skip navigation

AA HOT

get hot

01 Contours – Whole Lotta Woman 02 The Kents – I Found My Girl 03 The Moonglows – My Gal 04 Vikki Nelson – Bright And Early 05 Little Willie John – Uh Uh Baby 06 Teddy Reynolds – Louise 07 Doc Starkes & His Night Riders – Apple Cider 08 Colts – Lips Red As Wine 09 The Electras – Boo Babe 10 Bo Diddley – Down Home Train 11 Percy Mayfield – Louisiana 12 Larry Dale – Big Muddy 13 Big Maybelle – My Country Man 14 Gene & Billy – It’s Hot 15 Steve & The Holidays – Unemployment 16 Baby Washington – Move On 17 The Kuf-Linx – Eye Ballin’ 18 Elliot Shavers – Scratch That Itch 19 Eddie Ashton – I Just Cant Help It 20 Titus Turner – Big Mary’s 21 Billy Guy – Here I Am 22 Brice Coefield – Tempted 23 Roy Gaines – All My Life 24 Bunker Hill – You Cant Make Me Doubt My Baby 25 Sonny Day – Beyond the Shadow of a Doubt 26 Buddy & Claudia – I Wanna Hug Ya, Kiss Ya, Squeeze Ya 27 The Four Jacks – Sure Cure For The Blues 28 Don Sargent – The Jelly Cool Man 29 Ashton Savoy – Denga Denga 30 Linda Hopkins – Tears Of Joy 31 The Coasters – Besame Mucho 32 King Odom – All Of Me 33 Julia Lee – Come Over to My House 34 The Blenders – Don’t Fuck Around With Love

Leave a Reply

