Skip navigation

get cheated

01 Louisiana Red – I Done Woke Up 02 Wynonie Harris – Baby, Shame On You 03  Daddy Cleanhead – Something’s Goin’ On In My Room 04 Bullmoose Jackson – Nosey Joe 05 Peggy Saunders – Things Done In The Dark (Are Bound To Come To Light) 06 Howlin Wolf – Evil 07 Lightnin’ Hopkins – Mojo Hand 08 Geneva Valler – You Said You Had A Woman (I Got A Woman) 09 Eddie Hope & The Mannish Boys – A Fool No More 10 – Roscoe Gordon – If You Want Your Woman 11 Ray Agee – The Monkey On My Back 12 Dave Bartholomew – Another Mule 13 Elmore James – Whose Muddy Shoes 14 Big Mama Thornton – I Smell A Rat 15 Tender Slim – i’m Checkin’ Up 16 Champion Jack Dupree – Dirty Woman 17 Smiley Lewis – Tore Up 18 Little Arthur Matthews – Someday Baby 19 Charles Walker – It Ain’t Right 20 Bo Diddley – Before You Accuse Me 21 Willie Mabon  I’m Mad 22 Lighnin’ Slim – Nothing But The Devil 23 Mr Bear & the Bearcats – I’m Gonna Keep My Good Eye On You 24 Willie Bailey – Wayward Girl 25 Tiny Topsy & Friends – A Woman’s Intuition 26 Wild Red – Don’t Monkey With Somebody Else’s Monkey 27 Thunder Lee – I Won’t Be Your Fool No More 28 Tony Allen & The Night Owls – Home Wrecker 29 The Flamingoes – Someday, Someway 30 Willie King – Mistreating Me

Leave a Reply

